Motius per néixer…..

I wanna be your friend, I want to guard your dreams and visions.
(…)

Together we could break this trap, we’ll run till we drop, we’ll never go back
Will you walk with me out on the wire? Cause I’m just a scared and lonely rider. But I gotta know how it feels .. I want to know if love is wild, I want to know if love is real

(…)

Everybody’s out on the run tonight but there’s no place left to hide. Together we can live with the sadness. I’ll love you with all the madness in my soul!!!

Someday girl, I don’t know when, we’re gonna get to that place where we really wanna go. And we’ll walk in the sun…

But till then…. tramps like us, baby, we were born to run!

keep-calm-because-we-were-born-to-run

Anuncis

Deixa un comentari

